While Little Rock's neighborhoods make up the region’s anchor and the largest city in population, it’s one of 10 cities that combine to create the metro. The other nine — Benton, Bryant, Cabot, Cammack Village, Conway, Jacksonville, Maumelle, Sherwood, and North Little Rock — are all unique with their own special lures. Discover these and all the metro has to offer within the neighborhood spotlights listed below.